kirkenes_endelig

Salgssenter Kirkenes

Torfinn Johansen

Daglig leder / Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 360
torfinn.johansen@tideforsikring.no

Marita Boine

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 361
marita.boine@tideforsikring.no

Kristoffer Brobak

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 362
kristoffer.brobak@tideforsikring.no

Malin Kjellmann

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 363
malin.kjellmann@tideforsikring.no

Bjørn Nilsen

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 365
bjorn.nilsen@tideforsikring.no

Kenneth Antonsen

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 366
kenneth.antonsen@tideforsikring.no

Leif Gunnar Mortensen

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 367
leif.mortensen@tideforsikring.no

Pål Inge Børresen

Forsikringsrådgiver
+47 979 98 369
pal.borresen@tideforsikring.no

Adresse

Dr. Wessels gate 19
9900 Kirkenes

Trykk her hvis du trenger å endre dine forsikringsprodukter